top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Amazing Lash Studio | Eyelash Extensions in Monarch Beach (Dana Point, CA)


Amazing Lash Studio Monarch Beach Dana Point reviewed by Fab Finds Guide OC

Eyelash extensions are such the rage these days! I remember a few years ago when they first came on the scene, I thought "OMG, I would never! I love my natural lashes!"...but low and behold, fast forward to needing to look good from morning til night and save time and frustration with every beauty hack I can add to my routine, I am in LOVE with lash extensions! (What?!) ...They allow me to roll out of bed and say "I woke up like this"! Needless to say, I've tried my share of lash salons and lash extension-ists. When I came across the new lash salon franchise, Amazing Lash Studios, that are popping up in all of the hot spot cities throughout the OC, I thought I'd better check them out!

Amazing Lash Studio Monarch Beach Dana Point reviewed by Fab Finds Guide OC

I made an appointment at the Monarch Beach location (Dana Point, CA) and was thrilled with the customer service and comfortable setting of this newer lash studio. Walking in reminded me of the well organized beauty service salons like European Wax Center, Laser Away, or Massage Envy, (you know the type of beauty service franchises that have a crisp and cohesive brand, clean and minimally chic design aesthetic, and a membership based service menu). But my experience was so much more than that. I was greeted by the wonderful studio manager who gave me the grand tour of the studio and all of their treatment rooms, ( I loved the chandeliers throughout the space) and I had a chance to meet the franchise owner who was just as warm and friendly as her staff.

Amazing Lash Studio Monarch Beach

Amazing Lash Studio Monarch Beach Dana Point reviewed by Fab Finds Guide OC
Amazing Lash Studio Monarch Beach Dana Point reviewed by Fab Finds Guide OC

This location also boasts a quaint ocean view outdoor lounge that I was told can be used for small group lounging or an outdoor waiting area, it's definitely an added plus!

Amazing Lash Studio Monarch Beach Dana Point ocean view outdoor waiting area reviewed by Fab Finds Guide OC

After getting acquainted with the staff and all the amenities, I was introduced to my lash stylist Jenny, who was a total sweetheart, so down to earth, and made me feel feel so comfortable. Jenny did a great job, and one thing that set Amazing Lash Studio apart from some of the other lash salons I have been to, is that they really take the time to be meticulous with the lash application process, I was there for a couple of hours for a full set, but being in that tranquil private room and having Jenny work on my lashes while I took a few intermittent lash naps was just so relaxing. It's a great escape when you need to have some down time and get a little glam at the same time.

Their pricing is affordable, and they have some great membership specials that make sense to take advantage of if you're going to regularly keep up your lashes. Quite honestly, I really liked this lash studio, it's professionally run, the staff is educated on product and skill, and they give you the time and attention that you deserve (trust me that not all lash studios are created equal in this area). So give them a try, they have a 1st timer special, so it's a win-win!

Amazing Lash Style Guide.

Amazing Lash Studio Monarch Beach 9 Monarch Bay Plaza Dana Point, CA 92629

Ph. 949-484-7676


bottom of page